*Sighs*

8 05 2008

And it’s done.  My final project has been turned in along with my evaluation.  I really enjoyed this class, and I will continue to use the skills I learned to create more websites!  I will probably keep this blog up for a while as well, so feel free to keep it on your blog roll if you’d like.  It was a pleasure having everyone in class.  Thank you so much for your feedback, and for you help!  We did it!  Have a great summer!

Oh, Prof. P. has already started putting the links to the final projects up, and they look great!  We’ve come such a long was from our first CSS assignments! 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

